Customer Reviews2018-11-25T14:01:41+00:00

Cutting Board Customer Reviews

Thank you to all of our customers that took that extra minute to leave a review for us.  You can see the reviews from happy cutting board customers below, or you can click on the Google and Facebook logos to see them on those platforms.

Facebook Cutting Board Reviews
Google Cutting Board Reviews

★★★★★
Angela K
2018
5/5 stars
I was visiting my sister’s cottage and wanted to bring her a gift that was useful and personal. In looking on line I came across Cuttingboard.ca. I absolutely loved the designs, the concept and the craftmanship of a product that speaks quality. The board was easy to purchase, was received within the time frame stated for shipping and was lovely. My sister and her husband absolutely loved it, to the point where they almost don’t want to use it 🙂 This is definitely the go-to product for gifts that people will love, and for different occasions, and I will gladly purchase more of these products in the future. Thank you Pam and Mike for your wonderful service and boards.

★★★★★
Carm Rossi
2018
5/5 stars
We placed a very large order for a corporate event and we were very pleased with the results. They produce a quality product and provide timely service.

★★★★★
Stacy York
2018
5/5 stars
My husband and I decided to go rogue and not get our friends a wedding gift from their registry. Instead we ordered a customized cutting board with their names and wedding date. They absolutely loved it! Pam and Mike were amazing to deal with through every step of the ordering process. The proof was received very quickly and the cutting board itself was beautiful! Great customer service. We will definitely order from this fantastic Canadian company again.

★★★★★
Heather Smith
2018
5/5 stars
Bridal Shower Gift – the paddle style board that I ordered looks fantastic! Pam and Mike were friendly, and customised my order to perfection. I will definitely order from them again! (it was super fast too!)

★★★★★
Michelle Crook
2018
5/5 stars
Excellent service and my boards turned out amazing! All our staff love them ! Very reasonable prices as well.

★★★★★
Linda Klippenstein
2018
5/5 stars
Great products with consistently good and caring service.

★★★★★
Nicole Holland
2018
5/5 stars
Beautiful custom boards, great for any occasion! Thank you for partnering with the E-A-T Burlington program and for creating the most wonderful gifts for our sponsors. Wishing you a very successful 2018!

★★★★★
Fun Dini
2018
5/5 stars
I have bought many unique, personalized gifts from Cuttingboard.ca. The boards are fine quality Canadian maple. Pamela has provided outstanding customer service – excellent suggestions and advice. She has taken great care to help me customize boards for various occasions (50th wedding anniversary, new job, Christmas present). Even when there was no board on the website to match my criteria, Pamela provided several images and a variety of layouts for me to choose. The options she provides are endless. I will definitely order custom cutting boards from Pamela again in the near future!

★★★★★
Chris Lallouet
2018
5/5 stars
We have purchased several items from cuttingboard.ca for thank-you gifts, customer appreciation pieces and holiday gifts. Products are flawless as is their customer service. Items always arrive quickly and awesomely packaged! We continue to recommend to everyone we can!

★★★★★
Mathew Brown
2018
5/5 stars
I ordered my custom cutting board as a Birthday Gift for my spouse — She couldn’t have been any happier. Delivery was very quick. I would definitely recommend their products to one of my friends.

★★★★★
Jane Stevens
2018
5/5 stars
I received our custom cutting board as a gift, and can’t say enough good things about it. It’s such a unique piece in our kitchen, and has a prominent place on display. In addition, I have ordered from Cuttingboard and the service was top-notch. Highly recommend!

★★★★★
Shan Clough
2018
5/5 stars
Pamela is excellent, a great quality product and the engraving looks fantastic. These are very beautiful and the turn around time was very quick. Highly recommend as a unique personalized gift.

Etsy Cutting Board Reviews
Custom Engraved Cutting Boards - Personalized Cutting Boards - Chef Cutting Board

Christmas Gift Custom Cutting Board 10 x 14 Maple Custom Laser Engraved
★★★★★
Custom Engraved Cutting Board
Chris
January 6, 2015
5/5 stars
Great product. Good, solid cutting board and the lettering is perfect. Also pleased with the communication with the seller and the shipping was fast.

Custom Engraved Cutting Boards - Personalized Cutting Boards - Bike and Tree Cutting Board

Personalized Cutting Board Wedding Gift Cutting Board 10 x 14 Maple Custom Laser Engraved
★★★★★
Personalized Cutting Board
Kolmum
January 6, 2015
5/5 stars
Love the board, customer service was excellent. Thank you!

Custom Engraved Cutting Boards - Personalized Cutting Boards - Chef Cutting Board

Christmas Gift Custom Cutting Board 10 x 14 Maple Custom Laser Engraved
★★★★★
Customized Cutting Board
Tracey Hand
December 23, 2014
5/5 stars
This item looked exactly like the picture. Turn around time was amazing, even for the holidays. The perfect present for wannabe chef!

Custom Engraved Cutting Boards - Personalized Cutting Boards - Simpson Kitchen Cutting Board

Unique Christmas Gift Personalized Cutting Board 10 x 14 Maple Custom Laser Engraved
★★★★★
Custom Cutting Board
Noris V
December 9, 2014
5/5 stars
A unique Christmas gift. Shipped on time.

Custom Engraved Cutting Boards - Personalized Cutting Boards - Letter Cutting Board

Christmas Gift Idea Cutting Board Maple Laser Engraved Cutting Board Personalized
★★★★★
Engraved Cutting Board
Jenna Placey
September 23, 2014
5/5 stars
Love these cutting boards! Have ordered them for house warming and shower gifts and they are beautiful!

Custom Engraved Cutting Boards - Personalized Cutting Boards - Established Name Cutting Board

Unique Wedding Gift Personalized Cutting Board 10 x 14 Maple Custom Laser Engraved
★★★★★
Customized Cutting Board
Nori Nagano
September 10, 2014
5/5 stars
My experience was absolutely wonderful and I loved the item! I highly recommend this seller!

Custom Engraved Cutting Boards - Personalized Cutting Boards - Heart Balloons Cutting Board

Anniversary Gift Family Tree Cutting Board 10 x 14 Maple Custom Laser Engraved
★★★★★
Customized Cutting Board
Misschief23
June 18, 2014
5/5 stars
Beautifully engraved final product and surprisingly fast turnaround between the order, approving the proof and receiving the final product by mail! Very well wrapped for shipping as well!

Custom Engraved Cutting Boards - Personalized Cutting Boards - Chef Cutting Board

Personalized Cutting Board 10 x 14 Maple Custom Laser Engraved
★★★★★
Custom Cutting Board Canada
Amanda Lynn Reid
July 31, 2014
5/5 stars
Recipient loved it! Thank you so much! it made for a wonderful birthday gift 🙂

Custom Engraved Cutting Boards - Personalized Cutting Boards - Swing Birds Cutting Board

Anniversary Gift Family Tree Cutting Board 10 x 14 Maple Custom Laser Engraved
★★★★★
Custom Cutting Board
Catherine Llagas
July 8, 2014
4/5 stars
Beautiful cutting board! Arrived just in time for the bridal shower and the bride-to-be loved it! I’d like to get one myself too!

Custom Engraved Cutting Boards - Personalized Cutting Boards - Heart Balloons Cutting Board

Christmas Gift Custom Cutting Board 10 x 14 Maple Custom Laser Engraved
★★★★★
Custom Engraved Cutting Board
Chris
January 6, 2015
5/5 stars
Great product. Good, solid cutting board and the lettering is perfect. Also pleased with the communication with the seller and the shipping was fast.

Custom Engraved Cutting Boards - Personalized Cutting Boards - Family Tree Cutting Board

Anniversary Gift Family Tree Cutting Board 10 x 14 Maple Custom Laser Engraved
★★★★★
Personalized Cutting Board
A H
June 13, 2014
4/5 stars
Item arrived on time and looked exactly as I had expected. Engraving was precise and pretty. Will make a great gift!

Custom Engraved Cutting Boards - Personalized Cutting Boards - Sarah's Kitchen Cutting Board

Wedding Gift Personalized Cutting Board 10 x 14 Maple Custom Laser Engraved
★★★★★
Customized Cutting Board
A H
June 13, 2014
5/5 stars
Arrived earlier than expected and looked great!

Custom Engraved Cutting Boards - Personalized Cutting Boards - Bike and Tree Cutting Board

Personalized Cutting Board Wedding Gift Cutting Board 10 x 14 Maple Custom Laser Engraved
★★★★★
Engraved Cutting Board
Jessica Fawn
June 3, 2014
5/5 stars
Shipped very quickly and is more lovely than I could’ve imagined.

Custom Engraved Cutting Boards - Personalized Cutting Boards - Bike and Tree Cutting Board

Personalized Cutting Board Wedding Gift Cutting Board 10 x 14 Maple Custom Laser Engraved
★★★★★
Custom Cutting Board
Jennifer Clark
May 29, 2014
5/5 stars
Absolutely love it!! I bought this as a wedding gift. Had to show it off to other family members first and they had a lot of great things to say about this unique personalized piece

Custom Engraved Cutting Boards - Personalized Cutting Boards - Bike and Tree Cutting Board

Personalized Cutting Board Wedding Gift Cutting Board 10 x 14 Maple Custom Laser Engraved
★★★★★
Custom Engraved Cutting Board Canada
Roberd Testa
April 22, 2014
5/5 stars
Bought as a wedding gift for a friend. Looks amazing! It was completed really fast as well.

Custom Engraved Cutting Boards - Personalized Cutting Boards - Sarah's Kitchen Cutting Board

Wedding Gift Personalized Cutting Board 10 x 14 Maple Custom Laser Engraved
★★★★★
Custom Engraved Cutting Board Canada
Roberd Testa
April 22, 2014
5/5 stars
Very Nice Work. Shipped fast.

Custom Engraved Cutting Boards - Personalized Cutting Boards - Family Tree Cutting Board

 Anniversary Gift Family Tree Cutting Board 10 x 14 Maple Custom Laser Engraved
★★★★★
Custom Engraved Cutting Board Canada
Roberd Testa
April 22, 2014
5/5 stars
Bought this for my mother for her birthday. She loved it! Shipped Fast too.

Ready To Personalize Your Own Custom Cutting Boards?

Head over to the Custom Cutting Board Shop to see the templates available and start personalizing.  Or, do you have a new design idea?  We’d love to hear from you.